Michael J. Fitzmaurice State Veterans Home

2500 Minnekahta Avenue
Hot Springs, SD 57747
Phone:  605.745.5127
Fax:  605.745.5547
Toll free within SD:  1.866.502.8999
SD State Veterans Home

Staff

Superintendent Brad Richardson Option #3 brad.richardson@state.sd.us
Physical Plant Manager II Tom Inman Option #8 tom.inman@state.sd.us
Veterans Service Officer Tyler Rousselle Option #3 tyler.rousselle@state.sd.us
Business Manager Jeff Haiar Option #2 jeff.haiar@state.sd.us
Director of Nursing Susan Wilcox Option #4 Susan.Wilcox@state.sd.us
Senior Secretary Heather Catchpole Option #3

heather.catchpole@state.sd.us

Veterans Honored Internment

Hot Springs Ralph Sowder 605.673.3892 rsowder@goldenwest.net
Back to Top