Michael J. Fitzmaurice State Veterans Home

2500 Minnekahta Avenue
Hot Springs, SD 57747
Phone:  605.745.5127
Fax:  605.745.5547
Toll free within SD:  1.866.502.8999
SD State Veterans Home

Check us out on Facebook

Staff

Superintendent Brad Richardson Ext. 1500311 brad.richardson@state.sd.us
Director of Operations Randall Meyers Ext. 1500220 randall.meyers@state.sd.us
Physical Plant Manager II Tom Inman Ext. 1500442 tom.inman@state.sd.us
Veterans Service Officer Tyler Rousselle Ext. 1500123 tyler.rousselle@state.sd.us
Business Manager David Schiefen Ext. 1500114 david.schiefen@state.sd.us
Director of Nursing Sue Beyer Ext. 1500217 sue.beyer@state.sd.us
Senior Secretary Heather Catchpole Ext. 1500116

heather.catchpole@state.sd.us

Veterans Honored Internment

Hot Springs Ralph Sowder 605.673.3892 rsowder@goldenwest.net
4oiGIFNEIEJJVCBEZXRlY3Rpb24=
Back to Top