Contact Us

Go to: Pierre Staff  | Sioux Falls Staff | General Inquiries


Secretary Greg Whitlock

Pierre Office
425 E. Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-3269
greg.whitlock@state.sd.us

Deputy Secretary Aaron Pollard
SD Department of Veterans Affairs
1600 W. Russell Street - Suite 406
Sioux Falls, SD
Cell: 605-360-4173
aaron.pollard@state.sd.us
Email Aaron


Pierre Office
Administrative Office
425 E. Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.773.3269
Fax: 605.773.5380
Audry Ricketts Public Information Officer Email Audry audry.ricketts@state.sd.us
Guy Arnold Field Veterans Service Officer (Northeast) Email Guy guy.arnold@state.sd.us
Kevin Bowen Field Veterans Service Officer (East Central) Email Kevin kevin.bowen@state.sd.us
William Huffmon Field Veterans Service Officer (West) Email William william.huffmon@state.sd.us
Kevin Swanson

Field Veterans Service Officer (West Central)

Email Kevin kevin.swanson@state.sd.us
Shane Olivier Education Program Manager Email Shane shane.olivier@state.sd.us
Ryan Fowler Education Representative Email Ryan ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
Jeri Smith Executive Assistant Email Jeri jeri.smith@state.sd.us
Leanne Reindl Finance Director Email Leanne Leanne.reindl@state.sd.us

Sioux Falls Office
SD Department of Veterans Affairs Claims Office
c/o VA Regional Office
2501 W. 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1305
Phone: 605-333-6869 | Fax: 605-333-5386
Brett Dickerson Program Manager II Email Brett brett.dickerson@va.gov
David Huntimer

Appeals/Training Manager

Email Kevin david.huntimer@va.gov
Valerie Scott Claims Examiner Email Valerie valerie.scott@va.gov
Karissa Holley Claims Examiner Email Valerie karissa.holley@va.gov
Dareus Montreal Field Veterans Service Officer (Southeast) Email DJ dj.montreal@state.sd.us
Gerald Lemme State Veterans Service Officer Email Jerry gerald.lemme@va.gov
Shannon Phillips State Veterans Service Officer Email Shannon shannon.phillips438@va.gov
David Denson State Veterans Service Officer Email David david.denson@va.gov
Robert Angerhofer State Veterans Service Officer Email Robert robert.angerhofer@va.gov
Amy Cagney State Veterans Service Officer Email Amy amy.cagney@va.gov
Richard Millette State Veterans Service Officer Email Valerie richard.millette@va.gov
General Inquiries
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Building
425 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Email Audry
Phone: (605) 773-3269 | In South Dakota Toll Free 1-877-579-0015
 
Fax: (605) 773-5380
 
Back to Top