Contact Us

Go to: Pierre Staff  | Sioux Falls Staff | General Inquiries


Secretary Greg Whitlock

Pierre Office
425 E. Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-3269
greg.whitlock@state.sd.us

Deputy Secretary Aaron Pollard
SD Department of Veterans Affairs
1600 W. Russell Street - Suite 406
Sioux Falls, SD
Cell: 605-360-4173
aaron.pollard@state.sd.us
Email Aaron


Pierre Office
Administrative Office
425 E. Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.773.3269
Fax: 605.773.5380
Jeff Haiar Finance Director Email Jeff jeff.haiar@state.sd.us
Audry Ricketts Public Information Officer Email Audry audry.ricketts@state.sd.us
Guy Arnold Field Service Officer (North) Email Guy guy.arnold@state.sd.us
Kevin Bowen Field Service Officer (Central) Email Kevin kevin.bowen@state.sd.us
William Huffmon Field Service Officer (West) Email William william.huffmon@state.sd.us
Kevin Swanson

Field Service Officer (Central)

Email Kevin kevin.swanson@state.sd.us
David Huntimer

Field Service Officer (South)

Email Kevin david.huntimer@state.sd.us
Shane Olivier Education Program Manager Email Shane shane.olivier@state.sd.us
Ryan Fowler Education Representative Email Ryan ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
Jeri Smith Executive Assistant Email Jeri jeri.smith@state.sd.us

Sioux Falls Office
SD Department of Veterans Affairs Claims Office
c/o VA Regional Office
2501 W. 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1305
Phone: 605-333-6869 | Fax: 605-333-5386
Brett Dickerson Program Manager II Email Heather brett.dickerson@va.gov
Krystal Taylor Program Manager I Email Krystal krystal.taylor@state.sd.us
Gerald Lemme State Veterans Service Officer Email Jerry gerald.lemme@va.gov
Shannon Phillips State Veterans Service Officer Email Shannon shannon.phillips438@va.gov
Thomas Skinner State Veterans Service Officer Email Tom thomas.skinner1@va.gov
David Denson State Veterans Service Officer Email DJ david.denson@va.gov
Bridget Poore State Veterans Service Officer Email Bridget bridget.poore@va.gov
Daniel Johnson State Veterans Service Officer Email Daniel Daniel.Johnson11@va.gov
Valerie Scott Claims Examiner Email Valerie Valerie.Scott@va.gov
General Inquiries
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Building
425 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Email Audry
Phone: (605) 773-3269 | In South Dakota Toll Free 1-877-579-0015
 
Fax: (605) 773-5380
 
Back to Top