Contact Us

Go to: Pierre Staff  | Sioux Falls Staff | General Inquiries


Secretary Greg Whitlock

Pierre Office
425 E. Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-3269
greg.whitlock@state.sd.us

Deputy Secretary Aaron Pollard
SD Department of Veterans Affairs Claims Office
Sioux Falls, SD
Cell: 605-360-4173
aaron.pollard@state.sd.us
Email Aaron


Pierre Office
Administrative Office
425 E. Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.773.3269
Fax: 605.773.5380
Erin Brown Program Manager Email Erin ErinJ.Brown@state.sd.us
Kevin Bowen Field Service Officer Email Kevin kevin.bowen@state.sd.us
Kevin Swanson

Field Service Officer

Email Kevin kevin.swanson@state.sd.us
William Huffmon Field Service Officer Email William william.huffmon@state.sd.us
Shane Olivier Education Program Manager Email Shane shane.olivier@state.sd.us
Ryan Fowler Education Representative Email Ryan ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
Audry Ricketts Public Information Officer Email Audry audry.ricketts@state.sd.us
Jeri Smith Executive Assistant Email Jeri jeri.smith@state.sd.us
Sheila Shaffer Secretary Email Sheila sheila.shaffer@state.sd.us
Connie Hohn Finance Director Email Connie connie.hohn@state.sd.us

Sioux Falls Office
SD Department of Veterans Affairs Claims Office
c/o VA Regional Office
2501 W. 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1305
Phone: 605-333-6869 | Fax: 605-333-5386
Heather Bullerman Program Manager II Email Heather Heather.bullerman@va.gov
Erin Brown Program Manager II Email Erin ErinJ.Brown@state.sd.us
Krystal Taylor Program Manager I Email Krystal krystal.taylor@state.sd.us
Brett Dickerson Field Service Officer Email Mike brett.dickerson@state.sd.us
Gerald Lemme State Veterans Service Officer Email Jerry gerald.lemme@va.gov
Joseph Leasure State Veterans Service Officer Email Joseph joseph.leasure@va.gov
Michelle Henderson State Veterans Service Officer Email Michelle michelle.henderson@va.gov
Shannon Phillips State Veterans Service Officer Email Shannon shannon.phillips438@va.gov
Brian Voges State Veterans Service Officer Email Brian brian.voges@va.gov
Rebekah Bianas Claims Examiner Email Rebekah rebekah.bianas@va.gov
Hannah Mulder Claims Examiner Email Hannah hannah.mulder@va.gov
General Inquiries
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Building
425 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Email Audry
Phone: (605) 773-3269 | In South Dakota Toll Free 1-877-579-0015
 
Fax: (605) 773-5380
 
Back to Top