Michael J. Fitzmaurice State Veterans Home

2500 Minnekahta Avenue
Hot Springs, SD 57747
Phone:  605.745.5127
Fax:  605.745.5547
SD State Veterans Home

Staff

Superintendent Chuck Johnson Ext 1500311 chuck.johnson@state.sd.us
Business Manager Pamela Horton Ext 1500114 pamela.horton@state.sd.us
Admissions and Health Information Coordinator Lisa Woeppel Ext 1500115 lisa.woeppel@state.sd.us
Physical Plant Manager II Tom Inman Ext 1500442 tom.inman@state.sd.us
Director of Nursing Rachelle Butler Ext 1500217 rachelle.butler@state.sd.us
Assistant Director of Nursing Natalie Hooper Ext 1500217 natalie.hooper@state.sd.us
Back to Top